• Pairaw
  • Posts
  • how I got my balls replaced with magnets

how I got my balls replaced with magnets

Let me tell you a story:







The hook is bullsh*t.

The title is bullsh*t.

This entire email is bullsh*t.

If you opened this email, congratulations! You’re a part of my experiment.

It was to attempt to see how many more people would click on the email based on the title. And, if you clicked, that means it worked!

Well, I’ll only know a day or two from now.

But the point is this:

We all don’t have time.

Stories are nice.. in books and in pitches.. but when copywriting or writing generally, we want everything snappy and concise.

This is how you should come across writing.

Make your X, Instagram, Brand, and website writing sleek, simple, and snappy. Don’t waste your readers time.

Some good examples would be:



Here’s some great advice by the KING of hooks, Patrator.

Hooks are important. In writing, orating, and in life.

If you can attract attention in the short term, that’s the first step to getting success in the long term.

But, make sure you can keep it.

Refer to my old email about good writing, and my “Write Like a Philosopher” handbook.

Best,

Z2