A rebranding...


Hey, you!

If you haven’t noticed, our newsletter has gotten a bit of a change.

The name, the logo, everything.

But that’s all in the benefit of our message:

Getting philosophy widespread.

Or… it was.

I’ve decided to undergo a bit of a rebranding.

Now, we’ll focus more on creativity.

We’ll still OBVIOUSLY be discussing and talking about philosophy, and many more topics, including journaling prompts, actionable steps and so on.

But now, we’re going to be moving into a more personal direction.

I’ll have more letters to you about:

- writing
- creativity
- life and stories
- success
- strategies
- synthetization of the things I’m learning

Don’t worry. I’ll still be sending out high quality letters every day, and I’ll be active on X, that’s for sure.

But now, we’re moving forward.

And I’m glad your here with us.

Best,

Z2

~~~

PS: I just release a thread underlining the entire creative blueprint to produce high quality content. Check it out for FREE here:

https://x.com/z2wastaken/status/1746060321452614103?s=46