• Pairaw
  • Posts
  • Kieran Drew's secrets to $500k

Kieran Drew's secrets to $500k

the deets

I joined Kieran Drew’s MCM.

The Magnetic Content Masterclass

Every Thursday he sends a breakdown of viral X posts.

How they were made; why they work; and how we can replicate them.

I enrolled in the course one day after it was supposed to close.

I don’t know how… but… don’t tell anyone!

Anyway, this got me thinking.

Kieran Drew has easily taken his spot as one of my favorite writers on X. All time even.

This isn’t because his words are hyper persuasive, or of his branding - no.

It’s because of his connection to his fans.

Kieran replies to EVERY email he gets.
He frequently reposts content (including mine.)
He has a picture of himself in every email he sends out.
He posts monthly reader reports on his X about his stats.
He’s big on audience suggestions and reader feedback.

To go even further - Kieran sent me a personalized video when I join MCM.

Kieran has a following of almost 300k people.

And yet he still takes the time to respond to every email, reply to every comment, and build a connection with his community.

A big problem in the creator community is elitism.

She has less followers.
He has more.
He makes less.
They aren’t in XYZ group.

Etc.

This is bullshit, man.

Nobody has ever seen success in ignorance.

Instead?

Be empathetic.

When you hit 500, 1000, 10000, whatever.

Don’t ever think you’re better than those around you or below you.

Humility wins. Always.

Powers to you,

PZ

PS: I2I has a module in specific for effective networking, connection and humility.

As well as that, I2I teaches you how:

  • I’m followed by many 6-figure creators

  • I made my first 3-figures online

  • I gained 1000 followers

And how you can do the same ALL in 90 days.

If you’re interested, reply to this email with “SLAM” and I’ll send you more details.