• Pairaw
  • Posts
  • introducing: the writer O.S

introducing: the writer O.S

I have massive plans, and I want you to come along with me.

I don’t want to start a boring creator business that has me working 10h/day.

I want to start a movement.

A movement and community of modern writers making money and sharing ideas.

That’s why I'm building The Writer O.S.

This is a platform where I give you systems, secrets, and ideas that most of the highest-earning writers keep to themselves.

You’ll be learning from the BEST of the BEST in the digital writing industry.

Robert Greene. Ryan Holiday. Zarak. Dan Koe. Kieran Drew. Aaron Will. Robert Bly.

Pairaw.

oh, wait, that’s me!

I’m focused on teaching you the best possible methods of writing.

This isn’t just a newsletter. It’s a movement.

I’ll also be making a Writer O.S system and launching it as a giveaway.

(which, of course, you’ll get exclusive access to as a subscriber)

It’s Dan Koe’s $150 writing system modified and simplified for content writing. Templates included.

You can expect a course or a group within the next year(s) ;)

Second, who is this for?

Well… Writers. Duh. But not all of them.

I have a very specific writer in mind. One that’s skilled and has

And I measure your skill as a writer on potential and results.

So if you wanna keep writing content that puts people to sleep, or never share your work, consider unsubscribing.

No shame. I just want a proper platform.

Third, what’s the future of me and this newsletter?

Don’t worry, I’m not leaving.

I’ll still be continuing writing mastery.

I’ll still be drinking diet Pepsi and yapping on here like a maniac.

But you can expect more detailed things.

So… maybe no more stories about stalkers. How does one about a bed and two blankets sound?

I want a high-level audience. So of course, I’m gonna be writing high-level content, with high level solutions.

You can expect emails every other day. But I very well might switch to a daily or weekly newsletter. We’ll see!

Absolutely stoked to have you along for the ride.

Let’s win.

PC