THE HIDDEN VIRTUE

Try this for me.

Hey! I got an idea for you:

There’s one virtue that has long been lost to history.

No, it’s not a skill or a discipline.

So that means you can apply it instantly, to achieve amazing results.

What is it?

The art of ignoring.

When I say that, I don’t mean the standard advice to “Ignore your haters” or “Ignore the media!”

These are good. But what I’m iterating on is to ignore the distractions.

Them being:
- The useless, time consuming pursuits and actives others are into.
- The no-resolve debates and open discussions.
- The disturbances you have no control over.
- The vices that others are sucked into.

All of these being roadblocks for your higher self.

So?

Now is the perfect time to realize these roadblocks.

…and, with love and detachment, ignore them.

Best,

Z2