• Pairaw
  • Posts
  • creativity and heroes

creativity and heroes

Everyone has their heroes.

Here are a few of mine:

- Robert Greene: My favorite writer of all time. I love everything about him.
- Austin Kleon: The best creative writer there is. Read any of his books and you’ll know I’m right
- 070 Shake: One of the greatest musical artists of our generation.
- Kaden Musard: My best friend and future ironman.
- Ryan Holiday: Genius marketer and stoic writer.

If you have a hero, you’ll have a direction.

Your creative pathways will open up and you’ll be able to see your work through different lenses. One for each hero.

And, you get to steal ideas from your heroes. The highest form of respect and honor.

So, I have a question for you.

Who are your heroes?

If you don’t have any, ask yourself these questions:

Who is the person (or people) you look up to?

Who inspires you to be the best at your craft?

I’m looking for new people to learn about.

Then we can nerd out about them together!

Tell me your heroes!

Powers to you,

Z2