• Pairaw
  • Posts
  • feelin' uncomfortable? here's why that's good:

feelin' uncomfortable? here's why that's good:

All my life has been me chasing one thing:

Comfort.

The closure that everyone seeks at the end of the rainbow.

The reason you and I chase “comfort” is because we live an uncomfortable life.

There are daily killers.

Daily deaths.

Daily losses.

Rarely ever do you see a win nowadays.

But today I found a solution.

I was on a call with a girl.

Yes; the one from the infamous stalker story.

She used to have someone she was interested in a while ago; they cut contact.

During a slightly heated discussion, she says:

“Do you think I’d still be talking to you if I was talking to him?”

It took me about a minute to articulate an answer.

And my answer was to leave that call immediately.

I felt so uncomfortable. Used. Expired.

But at the same time; awakened?

Let me explain:

When you’re put in a situation where your brain is challenged, you start to get creative.

You think of different angles, ideas, solutions, and lots of realizations.

Getting more uncomfortable is actually a better way to navigate life.

And an even better way to make content.

3 Ways To Turn Your Pain —> Good Content


1) The Idea Time Machine

Go back in time. Imagine situations when you were uncomfortable, hurt or pissed off.

What did you learn from that?

2) Leverage Inconvenience

Think of a small problem that you have or had in your life.

Talk about how you plan to overcome that, how you overcame it, how the obstacles were.

People want your journey and what you learned from it.

3) The Koe Formula

“If you’ve solved a problem in your life, you’re qualified to start a business.”
— Dan Koe

It’s simple.

Find a problem.
Solve it.
Document HOW you solved it.
Sell a more detailed solution as a service or product.

Don’t let fear of pain be a crutch.

Pain, failure and uncomfortableness will be your best business partner.

Powers to you,

PZ

PS: My mentorship program has just opened officially.

One of my clients got 500k views and 400 followers in only a month.

All by leveraging his ideas.

Reply to this email with “SLAM” if you want to learn more.

3 spots left.