a crazy damn day

Wake up.

“I scheduled my guide to post today!”

Stress out.

Hit the mosque.

Relax.

Stress again because it’s 3h ETA of the guide and you haven’t:

- Made a landing page
- Finished the guide
- Finished the bonuses
- Prepared the link for the letter
- Prepared the mockup

So, I do all that in 2 hours.

I take a deep breath, and with a heavy heart, I press post.

It’s not over yet.

I still have 400+ people to DM asking for a repost.

I whip up an ugly cheap script, and I get to sending.

My heart is racing as I wonder:

“Will anyone get it?”
“Would they even like it?”
“What if it fails like my first?”

Once I’m done, I sit in silence for a while.

An hour passes.

I pick up and check my phone with sweaty palms, weak knees, and heavy arms,

And…

300 views.
20 comments.
10 reposts.

In the first HOUR.

I was ecstatic.

And from there, the giveaway only blew up further.
Here are it’s current stats:


I’d like to thank you for participating in all this.

Without you, none of this would be possible.

I’m stoked to have you reading.

Speaking of which,

If you’re thinking of learning about how to write unique and professional newsletter, I got you.

Check out my free guide on how to do so here:
https://ablaze-echo-ea3.notion.site/The-Creative-Newsletter-Guide-260fac130b3d46d1bf4b6cb37623b80c

And be sure to leave a testimonial here:

https://senja.io/p/thetruez2/r/flDMFH