• Pairaw
  • Posts
  • building a brand that ACTUALLY prints

building a brand that ACTUALLY prints

Building a solid brand isn’t easy.

But it’s not impossible.

It just takes time at first, then it gets easier with experience.

This is what my boy Darius was looking like when I first met him:
(instagram monthly views)

  • No ideas whatsoever, and no system to ideate and develop them.

  • No direct feedback from a pro to improve content

  • Zero leverageable audience

And this is what his views look like after 3 WEEKS of working with me:

How did we do this?

Simple.

First; we built him a brand and content strategy for X and Instagram based on his interests and favorite topics.

Second, we made ideation and synthesis systems for him to never run out of ideas again and learn how to ideate higher impact ideas.

Third, I taught him about high impact writing and proper monetization methods for him to get paid doing what he loves.

Listen,

A mentor is like a supercar

You can walk from A to B within a time period.

But you can ride a supercar from A to B and reach the point 10x faster.

Which is why I made my Grand-Slam-Branding mentorship program where I will PERSONALLY take you from A to B faster than any supercar could.

I kept the seat number to 3 to get you maximum results.

So that means it’s a 3 seat car… don’t ask.

After that, it’s getting closed for a while so I can properly iterate and improve.

And when I open up again, the prices will increase.

Hundreds are reading this email right now and out of that only 3 of you can get in.

Lock in your spot ASAP and reply to this email with “CREATE"" and I’ll send you more details.

See you soon,

PZ