• Pairaw
  • Posts
  • it's my birthday. i have a present for YOU.

it's my birthday. i have a present for YOU.

Confession time:

I have a meetup with my friends in a park in a bit.

To “celebrate” my birthday.

Like.. in 13 minutes.

But I wanted to write this email for you in a rush. So hear me out:

You will never, ever know how privileged I am.

Think of it.

This email is going out to around 200 peoples inboxes.

My posts go around to 1.2k of my followers

Some of them reaching 10k ,20k, 30k views.

I’m basically an influencer now B)

But I’ve not done one thing which I think is imperative.

Give back.

I do lead magnets, sure. But that isn’t giving back. That’s farming.

I don’t want to sell you anything. I just want to thank you and give you as much value I can.

With that being said..

If you want to:

  • Get to know me

  • Get any creativity or writing question answered

  • Get clarity on your brand or content audits

I’ll be doing 30m calls for my newsletter subscribers.

I’m not doing this to sell you anything.

I just want to help you out as much as I can.

This is an exclusive just for my subscribers. I’ll stop taking replies in 48h

So, if you’re interested, reply to this email with “CHICKEN” and we can book a call together.

Thank you, thank you for everything you’ve given me.

I hope you have a great day.

PZ